Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Delaware Valley Wellness Center -  - Ketamine Infusion Therapy

Delaware Valley Wellness Center

Ketamine Infusion Therapy & Mental Health Clinic located in Voorhees, NJ, Philadelphia, PA and Delaware

22 total reviews

Delaware Valley Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Valley Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C. M.
Submitted 11/03/20
The people around me say they see a positive change! I have less negative thoughts and am able to cope better with my day to day life. Dr. Jones is very attentive and makes the process as comfortable as possible.
Christopher L.
Submitted 08/27/20
My life has been changed forever thanks to Dr. Jones and the team at Delaware Valley Wellness Center. It feels great to be free from depression after many different medications and 50 years to start a new chapter of my life living free from depression. The treatment was worth every penny after years on ineffective medications with horrible side effects. Thank you Dr. Jones :)
V H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have had a very good experience with this treatment. My patience with my children has increase dramatically. I am more focused in daily activities, and my days are much easier to get through. I am more accepting of things in my life. I'd recommend this treatment to anyone suffering.
D. C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jones was extremely supportive and attentive during the process. She is a very caring and professional provider whom I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Anonymos A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Extremely professional operation. I really like treating with an anesthesiologist. It is a safe procedure but the extra precautions are great. Dr. Jones is a very talented, very kind, attentive and compassionate physician. And the communication before, during and after infusions is fantastic.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Jones highly enough. She is one of the kindest, most caring people I have met. She is patient and calming throughout the entire process. The infusions have worked remarkably. I researched several other places for Ketamine infusion therapy, and I am so happy that I found Dr. Jones. This is the place you want to go if you are considering this incredible treatment. I also want to give a shout-out to Tina, the head nurse at DVWC. When I initially was calling for information about this treatment, she took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. Again, if you're looking to give Ketamine infusion a try, then you've found THE place!
A P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Jones changed my life. After my first infusion, my panic attacks stopped. My postpartum and OCD is actually lifting. I am definitely in a better place!
William T C.
Submitted 06/02/20
The team at DVWC are the greatest . Dr. Jones is the absolute best. Treatments allowed me to focus and get on the right track to help myself. Amazing!!!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/29/20
I was very skeptical at first. But then everyone around me said that they could see a change, before I even noticed. My anxiety is still there, but my depression is actually much better.
J C.
Submitted 03/25/20
I came to Delaware Valley Wellness Center because I moved. I’m so glad I did, my depression is very low and I no longer have thoughts of self harm. Dr. Jones and the staff at the wellness Center are great.
Scott V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Jones and ketamine therapy have given me my life back. I have tried so many medications and treatments with frustrating results. Now I have hope again.
T W.
Submitted 03/02/20
“I have not had a better experience with a practice or doctor in my life ! Dr. Jones is caring and wonderful and an advocate for each patient “
Christina H.
Submitted 01/29/20
I have been coming to the wellness center for my booster infusions. This place is great! I wish I had known about it sooner.
NR S.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was nervous initially, but Dr Jones was very assuring and calming. In the first week I was getting out of the house, food shopping, cooking dinners — I feel like my old self again and have hope for my future. I continue to work on goals with my therapist.
Ryan L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Since starting this series I’m getting out more my thoughts of self harm are gone and I’m looking forward to starting my new job in a few weeks
C C.
Submitted 10/23/19
After the second dose, I noticed that my desire to self harm was gone. I am definitely feeling better and I haven’t been able to say that for a while.
Lee N.
Submitted 08/21/19
We hadn’t given up hope, but we were very worried for our daughter. Nothing really worked before. Her anxiety is much better and she is actually planning for her future. Thank you!
Caren F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I am not 100%, but I do feel a difference since starting the infusions. I feel better.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I researched several ketamine providers, but I felt the most comfortable with Dr Jones at the Delaware Valley wellness center. She was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I am pleased with my sons progress so far.
Cheryle K.
Submitted 07/17/19
This medicine is definitely doing something. I am less anxious. Friends keep keep asking me, what are you doing? You seem so different! I have a positive outlook! “